Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Cardio Metabolic Institute

Multi-Specialty Group located in Somerset, Monroe Twp, East Brunswick, and Edison, NJ

4.89/5 Star Rating
869 total reviews

Cardio Metabolic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 869 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardio Metabolic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
She was very good made me feel very comfortable
Kathleen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Excellent
Caroline S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Fine
Carol W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Very good.
Thomas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Telemedicine. Went very well. Discussed possible new aternative therapy. Very satisfied.
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Always feel happy to see Dr. Patel. He’s taken such amazing care of me throughout the years. He’s an Awesome and Amazing Doctor. Wish he had more time in Monroe.
Andrea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
During my first experience as a patient with Dr. Branton, I found her to be extremely professional and thorough. I left feeling confident that I have found a great medical care provider who will partner with me to consult and advise on any future medical future challenges that I may face.
Marc B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
First time I met with the doctor and I liked her.
SEDKY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
His is very friendly and easy to deal with.
Dale B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr Maleki was very helpful in explaining the procedure and other options. We appreciate her straightforward approach.
Willie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
This was my first visit with her and she is a good Doctor.
George B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/21
Very impressed with Dr Braton, knowledgeable, gave good information, totally satisfied.
Jeyanthi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
I was extremely pleased with the services provided by the entire staff. The entire layout of the office looks very professional and well managed.
Rocco M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Elshinawy is the consummate professional. She is knowledgeable and courteous.  Dr. Elshinawy entertains all my questions and provides helpful information. My impression is she had a keen interest in her patients and their welfare. 
Ron S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Excellent
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
My first visit with Dr. Branton exceeded my expectations
Dora W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. Brandon was warm and caring. She actually listened to what I had to say. I recommended her to my husband, who was waiting for my opinion. Normally I fear doctors and expect the worse. My fears were put to rest.
Bakula P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/21
Great
Eric H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/21
I had a great 12 week rehab session the instructions have made me change my lifestyle.
Renee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/21
Always a pleasant experience when I come in for a visit with Dr. Elshinawy. She’s always helpful, understanding and patient.