Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Cardio Metabolic Institute

Multi-Specialty Group located in Somerset, Monroe Twp, and East Brunswick, NJ

190 total reviews

Cardio Metabolic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardio Metabolic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Prabha S.
Submitted 11/26/19
Wait time was less than five minutes. Dr. Singal and his staff are always friendly, attentive, and thorough.
Mary H.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Patel is a wonderful and warm physician. However, scheduling could be much improved. Even early morning appointments result in long waits. Nonetheless, Dr. Patel is well worth the wait.
RUTH A.
Submitted 11/26/19
Well described answers to medical requests.
Sandra T.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very nice Dr. spent a lot of time with me. Very informative, gave me a lot of information which I didn’t know about.
Kari G.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr Patel is awesome! Personable and genuine. Great change to have a Doctor who listens and takes time.
Thelma B.
Submitted 11/24/19
Dr.P.Patel is a great doctor, he did a good job in my Catheterization procedure... a doctor to be 100% trustworthy.
Hohn T.
Submitted 11/23/19
Wonderful doctor who truly cares about you.
Frank K.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Singal is excellent. Always caring about his patients and giving them good advice and suggestions to improve their health.
Michael C.
Submitted 11/19/19
professional attentive. listens
Tom C.
Submitted 11/19/19
Professional all the way.
Caroline J.
Submitted 11/19/19
I had gone for a stress test on Saturday Nov.16th and was treated very well by all the staff members .They were very courteous and pleasant and I was very satisfied with the whole procedure.
William S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Straightforward, no confusion, matter of fact, pleasant
Stacey B.
Submitted 11/19/19
Love Dr. Elshinawy! Caring, thoughtful, patient. Definitely changing my life for the better.
Nahum C.
Submitted 11/18/19
very good doctor
Barbara M.
Submitted 11/16/19
I visit Dr. Pratik Patel at the Veronica Avenue office. He is great and the staff is wonderful.
David J.
Submitted 11/16/19
The Service was great, the nurses were understandable,And scheduling was very complementary..
Doris W.
Submitted 11/15/19
great doctor
Marino T.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr Hajela was very thorough in explaining my diagnosis. Pleasing to talk to. Explains everything in easy and understanding terms.
Robert R.
Submitted 11/12/19
Wonderful experience Very helpful
Alix C.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. H. is very knowledgeable. He can also move very quickly, so I feel like I don’t get a chance to discuss anything with him.