Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Cardio Metabolic Institute

Multi-Specialty Group located in Somerset, Monroe Twp, and East Brunswick, NJ

605 total reviews

Cardio Metabolic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 605 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardio Metabolic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bill B.
Submitted 09/28/20
I was a little hesitant at first to see a sleep disorder professional, however after just the first few minutes into our visit Dr. Elshinawy had me right at ease. she explained every thing that was happening to me in detail and didn't try to shuffle me right out of the office as so many Doctors do. I feel really comfortable talking to her about life and the things I can do to make mine better, on another note not once did she even say ya'know Bill if you lose weight your problems will be cured, EVERY other Dr. I have seen that is their first statement, looking forward to our next visit. how many Dr's can you say that about?!!!
RONALD Z.
Submitted 09/27/20
No problems getting the service that I needed.
Makram D.
Submitted 09/25/20
excellent visit, thanks
Frank N.
Submitted 09/24/20
Arlene F.
Submitted 09/23/20
Very illuminating.
Raymond B.
Submitted 09/23/20
Friendly and very professional staff.
Paul B.
Submitted 09/23/20
Very pleasant experience.
Lenise O.
Submitted 09/23/20
alway have a great experience, during my office visits
Pournima B.
Submitted 09/23/20
I am very thankful to Dr. Singal and team for taking good care of us. The office staff too is very helpful and courteous. Highly recommend
Brian R.
Submitted 09/22/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Singal for over ten years and as always had a wonderful visit. Dr. Singal and his staff provide excellent service and care deeply about his patients. I highly recommend Dr. Singal.
Steven M.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Shah was a great communicator who discussed and explained everything in great detail. This is very important to me when dealing with any physician. He was truly interested in my well-being and ways to achieve my best health.
Sheila C.
Submitted 09/20/20
Good.
Ronald K.
Submitted 09/20/20
Complete trust and confidence. Excellent staff support.
Alice M B.
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr. Singal takes time to review the medical records; listen to any concerns and make recommendations.
Michael Z.
Submitted 09/16/20
Good advice, via telephone
Robert C. R.
Submitted 09/16/20
first class
Philip S.
Submitted 09/16/20
Excellent. Everyone was courteous and made me feel very comfortable.
Joseph` J.
Submitted 09/16/20
Great Doctor . Wonderful and very concerned as to my condition. Thank you Dr. Patel
Florence C.
Submitted 09/15/20
Excellent. GreT attention shown to patient.
Donna L.
Submitted 09/15/20
Excellent experience!