Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Cardio Metabolic Institute

Multi-Specialty Group located in Somerset, Monroe Twp, and East Brunswick, NJ

605 total reviews

Cardio Metabolic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 605 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardio Metabolic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve B.
Submitted 09/15/20
Felt very comfortable with the next steps provided.
George F.
Submitted 09/15/20
He is a true gift. Patient caring and really listens
Diane G.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr Patel professional and friendly. Staff too!
Larry K.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. Shah is an excellent cardiologist.
MARTIN T.
Submitted 09/13/20
Always personable and professional. Makes you feel at ease.
Karen H.
Submitted 09/13/20
All around professional Dr.and staff.. Dr. spends plenty of time with you... She never rushes through anything.It is all so comfortable every visit...
Marie F.
Submitted 09/10/20
Our first meeting assured me that I had made a good choice in Dr. Elshinawy.
Gail B.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Shah is very patient and answers my many questions and concerns.
Deborah H.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr Patel had good bedside manner he explained everything he was going to do which I really liked.
Bhargav M.
Submitted 09/09/20
Knowledge, Empathy and Promt
Terry T.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. Elshinaway is a great time. She takes her time with you, is caring, answers all your questions. She makes you feel very special to her.
Tanos C.
Submitted 09/08/20
It was a great visit and a fast one.
Anthony G.
Submitted 09/08/20
Friendly and competent, no wasted time.
Michael B.
Submitted 09/08/20
Excellent and thorough
Tracey C.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr. Patel is not only knowledgable and thorough, he is personable. I never feel rushed and he listens with caring.
Pete P.
Submitted 09/03/20
Unfortunately there was a bit of a wait past my appointment time and the EKG software was not working but my time with Dr Patel was very pleasant.
Deborah C.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr.Shah listens to your concerns and doesn’t rush you. I feel very comfortable discussing my concerns with him.
Nicholas A.
Submitted 09/02/20
professional, competent, courteous, well organized and caring. what more could one want or expect
Patricia S.
Submitted 09/02/20
Doctor Singal is the kind of doctor who takes time to LISTEN to his patients. He cares.
Katrien H.
Submitted 09/02/20
Easy, quick check in and check out :) Dr. Elshinawy always listens to my concerns!