Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Cardio Metabolic Institute

Multi-Specialty Group located in Somerset, Monroe Twp, and East Brunswick, NJ

190 total reviews

Cardio Metabolic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardio Metabolic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keith W.
Submitted 11/12/19
I was fully aware of my low pulse rate when I visited Dr.Singal, however, if it wasn’t for his quick reaction to my condition, it would have been a great deal more serious! Thank you for your Decisiveness and dedication to your craft.
Arlene F.
Submitted 11/11/19
Very professional and caring...takes the time to listen process and offer solutions.
Raymond B.
Submitted 11/11/19
Great
Arlene E.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Elshinawy is VERY knowledgeable and empathetic and makes certain that her patients obtain excellent assistance. She is very kind and has a very helpful office.
Elaine R.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Elshinawy is always cheerful, personable and professional. She is very knowledgeable and gives great advice. My PCP, my son and my brother-in-law also go to her and are very happy. Dr. Elshinawy ‘s office staff is wonderful to work with.
Stanley N.
Submitted 11/09/19
Good
Sankari R.
Submitted 11/08/19
The doctor explained my situation cey clearly and told me the course of treatment
Joseph L.
Submitted 11/06/19
As always, a wonderful staff and a pleasure to see Dr. Singal. He listens to me and explains things very well. Dr. Singal has been with my Family for 25 plus years. I trust him 150%. He has brought me through a couple of rough times. Thanks Dr. Singal
Rene C.
Submitted 11/05/19
i was very happy with the expertise and treatment .
Jayesh S.
Submitted 11/05/19
DR. Patel was very helpfull in giving me understanding of my visit and future testing needs to be done.
Sofia S.
Submitted 11/05/19
I had a great visit. Not rushed which is always good. Very personable like a normal person. She’s supportive and encouraging with recommendations Love her!
Cynthia F.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr Singal is a caring physician, he answered all questions and outlined a plan of care . Most importantly, I was able to secure immediate appointments in an emergency situation. The office staff in both offices are a 10!!!
Sherry P.
Submitted 11/04/19
The Dr always explains everything and the staffs very sweet
Mary Grace R.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr Patel took time to listen to my concerns and was very thorough. Extremely positive visit
Stanley W.
Submitted 11/04/19
Every question professionally answered.
Mark B.
Submitted 11/04/19
Very knowledgeable and caring provider. Took her time to explain things to me and gave excellent advice:)
Sr Patricia M.
Submitted 11/04/19
My interaction with all office personnel was very pleasant and efficient. The Doctor is attentive and listens well.
Laura S.
Submitted 10/30/19
Wonderful doctor and very personable.
Felicita S.
Submitted 10/29/19
Staff was caring and attentive. Dr. Keval Patel explained things clearly and compassionately.
Moira R.
Submitted 10/29/19
I left the doctor's office, happy and satisfied. Pleasant experience, body and mind at rest!