Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Cardio Metabolic Institute

Multi-Specialty Group located in Somerset, Monroe Twp, East Brunswick, and Edison, NJ

4.89/5 Star Rating
869 total reviews

Cardio Metabolic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 869 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardio Metabolic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kamini P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Miner is very competent, caring doctor. Answers all questions.
Feng G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
The doctor is knowledgeable and kind.
Diane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr Branton was thoughtful, caring and attentive. It was an enjoyable doctor visit experience, for a nice change. :)
WILLIAM S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
very satisfied
Eugene O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Very professional.
Shanti R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Very pleasant
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr Patel is very caring and has a great bedside manner He makes you feel very comfortable.
Margaret B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/21
Dr.took the time to listen and give me the advice she thinks could benefit me.
Louise V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/21
The staff and doctors are very caring
Theonita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Doctor and staff professional, attentive and friendly
Joely R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Dr. Branton is pleasant, caring and listens to her patients.
Steven G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
It was a pleasant experience meeting Dr Brandon for the first time
RAJNIKANT P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
very good
Marleen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Sweet and thorough. Asked questions.
Charles O.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr Patel was very thorough and gave me good care
Hector P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
She is the kind of Dr that cares about the patient.takes her time to listen to you and tries her best to help you feel better..
Charles P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
all went well Dr. Singal is always complete in his examinations
Rui G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Easy to schedule and extremely accommodating to my schedule. Never felt rushed, doctor and staff took their time collecting information and assessing me as a new patient with a few underlying health issues. Follow up on the blood work results was also excellent.
Gertrude D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
This was my first visit with Dr. Branton. I was very satisfied. Dr. Branton took the time to get to know me and my medical history. She was compassionate as well as professional. I would recommend her to my family and friends.
Lisa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr branton is very nice and understands me as a patient