Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Cardio Metabolic Institute

Multi-Specialty Group located in Somerset, Monroe Twp, East Brunswick, and Edison, NJ

4.89/5 Star Rating
897 total reviews

Cardio Metabolic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 897 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardio Metabolic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irit H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Patel explains everything and answers questions . Pleasant visit with knowledgable doctor.
Diane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/19
Everything went well with the Testing I was there for. The staff was Kind, caring and understanding..It would have been nice is there was a coffee machine in the waiting area for those who had to wait..
Meera S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/19
Dr hajela is very patient. Explain the procedure prior to performing. He is very friendly and approachable
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
Very satisfied
Stamatia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Always very professional and friendly
Dena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr Elshinawy is one of the most caring and knowledgeable physicians I have had the pleasure of knowing. She has had a tremendously positive impact on my life. There is no one better. Thank you, Dr E.
Jose A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Excelente
Jan Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
5
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
Initial visit. My present condition, experiences and difficulties were delved into in detail. The examination seemed thorough. Various exercises were performed and evaluated. I feel confident in this therapist
Indiraben A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
Very good doctor
Randolph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Singal has always been perceptive, insightful, thorough and clear in a direct, empathetic way. He has my utmost respect.
Donald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Great personality. Super professional.
Peter P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr Patel is very personable and is able to put you at ease very readily.
Anjum S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
It was marvelous customer service provided and he is very well experience in his jov
Judith & Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Shah is wonderful. So patient, answers all questions. We are so happy.
Jaclyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/19
Everyone was so nice from the moment I walked in until the moment I left. The doctor was pleasant and spent a good amount of time with me!
Charles P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/19
annual visit no waiting
Beverly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/19
Very pleasant office staff. The doctor made me feel satisfied and glad that I went to see him.
Matthew F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr Patel was great and provided me with lots of helpful information, and a needed referral. I'm glad I chose CMI!
Adriane F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/19
The staff in the office was friendly and was taken in at my appointment time. Dr. Patel listened to my concerns and was able to answer my questions. I felt comfortable with the treatment plan and have recommended him to others!