Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Cardio Metabolic Institute

Multi-Specialty Group located in Somerset, Monroe Twp, East Brunswick, and Edison, NJ

4.89/5 Star Rating
869 total reviews

Cardio Metabolic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 869 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardio Metabolic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicademius S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Doctor was great
N M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr Patel was very personable and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
I a. so impressed with your nurse practitioner. On the ball. So happy with our appointment. Many obstacles were eliminated. Thank you!
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Pratik Patel for a number of years. He is knowledgeable, compassionate, and thorough. I have recommended him to a number of friends and family members. I trust him and his judgement implicitly.
Shanmuganathan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Excellent patient care and awesome crew.
Karl V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Able to do everything I wanted within a reasonable amount of time
Lucecita F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Avhah is an excellent doctor and human being. She is very caring, show empathy and understanding to her patients.
Sandra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Kim was very knowledgeable and thorough in explaining every aspect of my problem! She demonstrated the methods in which I should use to alleviate pain in my foot. I was very pleased with her services and also the front desk associate!
S H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Patel is very understanding and listens to my concerns. She takes her time to address my medical issues. So far, I’m extremely pleased with Dr. Patel.
Janel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. Hinal is amazing and actually cares about her patients.
James L A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Very happy with my visit
Ray B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Kim was very thorough and professional. She is an excellent addition to my medical care team.
Alda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
very knowledgable , explained things very well
Herman W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Excellent! My feet felt so much better immediately.
Susanne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
I was able to make an appointment the very next day after I spoke to Jamie and Jill in the CMI gym where my husband and I exercise 3 days a week.Dr. Kim was able to see me the next day. She was very thorough and addressed my toe situation immediately. She was very friendly and answered my questions.
Thomas G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Received a complete 3month review
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Kim is very professional and knowledgeable. She is attentive to my concerns and very informative in addressing any concerns. My total waiting time was about 5 minutes, which is very appreciated.
Gary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Clean, safe and private. Very comforting environment and very patient answering every question.
Randall K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
friendly knowledgeable caring a very pleasant doctor to talk to
Gertrude D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
This was the first time seeing Hinal Patel. I usually am nervous when seeing someone for the first time, but Hinal made me feel at ease. She was very professional, and at the same time very compassionate. I am looking forward to have her taking care of me when needed. I am also very confident with Dr. Branton as my primary doctor.