Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Cardio Metabolic Institute

Multi-Specialty Group located in Somerset, Monroe Twp, and East Brunswick, NJ

190 total reviews

Cardio Metabolic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardio Metabolic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann C.
Submitted 01/06/20
Very thorough and caring.
Craig O.
Submitted 01/06/20
top to bottom, great. short wait. thorough review. not rushed. all good
Edward W.
Submitted 01/06/20
Great experience as usual!
Thomas K.
Submitted 01/05/20
very pleased
Michael M.
Submitted 01/02/20
I have been a patient under the tremendous care by Dr. Pratik Patel. I had come to Dr. Patel shortly after having a heart attack on 4/1/2004, and I am happy to report that with his help I am still here. During my periodic office visits, I am very pleased that Dr. Patel is always willing to listen to my health complaints, and most of all he answers all of my questions and ensures that I am relieved of any concerns I presented. Overall, I greatly appreciate Dr. Patel’s knowledge, professionalism and personal care to maintain my ongoing CAD condition.
Narayana Murthy S.
Submitted 12/31/19
Professional and Courteous staff.
Shirley S.
Submitted 12/30/19
Excellent
Kunal N.
Submitted 12/30/19
Dr. Passannante is an outstanding physician who has taken care of me for the past 28 years.
Shiladitya B.
Submitted 12/30/19
Dr Singhal is a great doctor. Easy to communicate, great bedside manners and is very proactive with medical treatment plans.
Stanton H.
Submitted 12/28/19
Very good and very complete
Doris F.
Submitted 12/24/19
very knowledgeable, patient and accommodating.
Hassan E.
Submitted 12/24/19
Dr Patel has been my doctor for many years. He is a wonderful, great doctor. Very personable, caring , knowledgeable and pleasant.
Christine C.
Submitted 12/23/19
Courteous, professional personnel. Friendly and helpful doctor.
Janet C.
Submitted 12/23/19
Did not have to wait. The Staff very Pleasant and very thorough I was very pleased. I give them 5 stars
Wendy R.
Submitted 12/23/19
Dr Singal’s staff was Promont and attentive as was the dr, himself.
Marrisa C.
Submitted 12/23/19
My visit was good. The staff was professional and the doctor was intune to help me with my issues.
Kalpana G.
Submitted 12/23/19
Very nice Dr
Eric H.
Submitted 12/23/19
My appointment was on time and addressed all my concerns.
Alix P.
Submitted 12/18/19
I am a patient of Dr Singal for the past 16 years, and I am always satisfied with his knowledge and his approach to find a solution of my cardio condition. He is always very courteous .
Bruce T.
Submitted 12/17/19
I like this doctor. Some doctors aren’t as great, but he had a good bedside manner. Of course I would’ve said it in fewer words, but it seems you require a lot of words we are not a lot of words are really required