Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Cardio Metabolic Institute

Multi-Specialty Group located in Somerset, Monroe Twp, East Brunswick, and Edison, NJ

4.89/5 Star Rating
897 total reviews

Cardio Metabolic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 897 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardio Metabolic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Baruch B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/19
Very patiently and listened to your problems
Frank D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Shah has all the answers!
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Shah is caring and extremely knowledgeable. Easy to talk to and is extremely understanding. Would recommend him to everyone.
Tanveer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
Explained to me my concerns. Recommended some test to avoid any surprises as being a high cholesterol patient. Overall it was a good experience.
Julio R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
Quick and courteous service, highly recommend
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Pratik Patel has been my Dr. since 2011. I recently had open heart surgery and Dr. Patel had performed the catharization that found three blockages. He was responsible for recommending the surgeon who performed the triple bypass. Aside from his knowledge and professionalism, Dr. Patel is the most caring individual I've ever met and treats his patients with respect and compassion. My respect and love for this man is beyond explanation.
JOHN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/19
I HAVE PLACED ALL MY TRUST IN DR. SINGAL.
Luis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
The Doctor was Professional and Informative
Sukhshanti M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
Visited today Dr Pratik Patel for recurring A-fib issue. Very satisfied with visit as Dr Patel was very knowledgeable in A-fib and knew all the options for treatment and limitations. He answered all the questions throughly without rushing. Has been very happy with him as my Cardiologist.
Romald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
ALWAYs on time and friendly
Rhonda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
As alway, a compassionate and caring Dr who absolutely listens to what you say. Not to forget Tracey his Nurse is the same way. I trust them and the whole staff with my life
Helen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
He was very informative and very friendly.
Ronald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
I have been treating with Dr Singal for about 8 years. He has managed me with the utmost professionalism. His staff is extremely courteous. I would recommend Cardio Metabolic Institute in an instant.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
To the point, extremely knowledgeable and has excellent bedside manner. Thanks of taking good care of me. Highly recommended. Bob Conti.
Harbir S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Singhal is a thorough professional and explained everything in detail about the tests and treatment.
Emily S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
My pain became less with every visit. Very professional and knowledgeable of alleviating my pain.
Theresa A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
Satisfying