Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Cardio Metabolic Institute

Multi-Specialty Group located in Somerset, Monroe Twp, and East Brunswick, NJ

692 total reviews

Cardio Metabolic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 692 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardio Metabolic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna G.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Patel is always kind and professional. Takes all the time you need for your visit. Very thorough.
Benjamin A.
Submitted 09/20/21
Well managed office. Great experience.
Terry P.
Submitted 09/19/21
No waiting. Professional and friendly staff. Not hurried. Time for questions and recommendations.
John D.
Submitted 09/16/21
I was very satisfied
Robert S.
Submitted 09/14/21
This was my first visit and everyone I had contact with was very nice and willing to help. I was quite impressed with Dr Avhad
Anthony P.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very satisfied with my visit.
Thomas M.
Submitted 09/12/21
Every time I visit Dr. Patel he is very considerate and attentive to my questions and concerns. I am very pleased with Dr. Patel and his staff.
Linda B.
Submitted 09/11/21
My 2nd meeting with Dr. Eishinawy & first in person. She is welcoming, attentive & thorough. I called my family just to share the exceptional visit I had. I would recommend her to others.
Partha S.
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent. The person at the front desk was rude.
PRITHWISH C.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very good facility
Donna K.
Submitted 08/25/21
DrMaleki is a caring and professional Doctor. She always is ready to listen to any problem or issues that are of concern to her patient
Joanna D.
Submitted 08/24/21
Answered all my questions. Staff was very helpful
HENRY C.
Submitted 08/16/21
Appreciated the friendly and professional atmosphere generated by the entire staff during my visit.
Sheila P.
Submitted 08/16/21
Very pleased w Dr Shah/ took time with me ~ asked questions & answered my questions!
Didar S.
Submitted 08/14/21
Very good
Mukesh P.
Submitted 08/11/21
Meeting with Dr Singal was very good and pleasant. He answered all my Questions!
Michael P.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr Patel was a pleasant surprise for me.Finally a doctor that is personable well spoken extremely knowledgeable and caring..He stays as long as needed with you to explain all things in detail so you can understand it.No question is ignored .. I love him
Joseph P.
Submitted 08/02/21
good visit- informative and complete
Kate E.
Submitted 07/31/21
My experience was pleasant. Everyone was very helpful.
Richard S.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very Good, The Doctor Does A Great Job.