Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Cardio Metabolic Institute

Multi-Specialty Group located in Somerset, Monroe Twp, and East Brunswick, NJ

779 total reviews

Cardio Metabolic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 779 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardio Metabolic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

N M.
Submitted 01/22/22
Dr. Branton is Numero Uno!!!
Stanley W.
Submitted 01/18/22
Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable staff. Dr. Pratik Patel is also very competant.
Robert A.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Branton show a real concern for my well being. She recommended a food regimen for me to follow, that could help in controlling my diabetes and increased my medication to supplement this as well.
Tom K.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr Patel is a very personable Doctor. He cares for my health. Alleviates my concerns, asks about my Meds and side effects. Is always there when needed. I am very comfortable with Dr Patel, even referred him to others.
Adrian S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Great interaction and a good game plan moving forward!
Barbara D.
Submitted 01/18/22
After going to my regular family doctor for years, he retired recently. I really didn’t know what to expect the first time but Dr. Branton was wonderful. She took her time and made sure all my questions were answered. She’s a caring and compassionate doctor. I will definitely be staying with Dr. Branton for my health check ups and concerns.
Glenn M.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Branton did a great job with my yearly health exam. She explained everything to me in a very clear manner. She was also kind and friendly. All of the staff were great too.
Donna P.
Submitted 01/18/22
Not a problem getting an appointment quickly.
N M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Branton is very knowledgeable and very down-to-earth. I highly recommend her
Nick M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Branton was amazing, she totally took her time and made sure all my questions were answered
James M.
Submitted 01/11/22
She was very good made me feel very comfortable
Kathleen L.
Submitted 01/03/22
Excellent
Caroline S.
Submitted 12/30/21
Fine
Carol W.
Submitted 12/30/21
Very good.
Thomas D.
Submitted 12/29/21
Telemedicine. Went very well. Discussed possible new aternative therapy. Very satisfied.
Sandra C.
Submitted 12/29/21
Always feel happy to see Dr. Patel. He’s taken such amazing care of me throughout the years. He’s an Awesome and Amazing Doctor. Wish he had more time in Monroe.
Andrea S.
Submitted 12/28/21
During my first experience as a patient with Dr. Branton, I found her to be extremely professional and thorough. I left feeling confident that I have found a great medical care provider who will partner with me to consult and advise on any future medical future challenges that I may face.
Marc B.
Submitted 12/28/21
First time I met with the doctor and I liked her.
SEDKY F.
Submitted 12/28/21
His is very friendly and easy to deal with.
Dale B.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr Maleki was very helpful in explaining the procedure and other options. We appreciate her straightforward approach.