Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Cardio Metabolic Institute

Multi-Specialty Group located in Somerset, Monroe Twp, and East Brunswick, NJ

240 total reviews

Cardio Metabolic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardio Metabolic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John J.
Submitted 03/26/20
Appointment kept on time, staff cordial and professional.
Francisco T.
Submitted 03/24/20
Great!
Mala N.
Submitted 03/23/20
Dr Singal was very patient , he addressed all my concerns .
Kim B.
Submitted 03/23/20
Very courteous and the doctors, nurses and staff are very attentive to your problems. Thank you !!
Renu S.
Submitted 03/23/20
We really appreciate Dr. Chirag Shah as he is very punctual, we have never waited on his appointments. He has excellent knowledge base and he takes very good care of my mother-in-law who is 82 years old. She is also extremely happy with his treatment. We will recommend him to all our friends and family, we will only go to him for all our Cardiac needs.
STEPHEN T.
Submitted 03/22/20
Dr. was very professional and helped me me with my needed concerns.
Jasmin C.
Submitted 03/22/20
great doctor! very organized practice.
Euy B.
Submitted 03/22/20
Very professional and caring of me. Clear explanation of my issues. Was patient and answered all of my concerns with lay person explanation. Thank you!
William D.
Submitted 03/22/20
Great and friendly service as usual.
Tom G.
Submitted 03/22/20
There was no wait time to see Dr. Shah. He took time to answer all my questions. He listened to my concerns about possible medication side effects and gave me informed feedback. I trust him above all else.
Leonard P.
Submitted 03/22/20
Efficient and thorough
Dolores B.
Submitted 03/21/20
Pleasant & informative
Sushilaben P.
Submitted 03/21/20
Caring staff. First doctor who looked using his hands,arm movements to figure out areas of issues. Ordered tests accordingly and by next visit took care of issues. Thanks
Mary T.
Submitted 03/21/20
Thanks to Dr. H and all the staff...very caring and competent. A special thanks to Jamie. MT
Maria B.
Submitted 03/21/20
my doctor is the best .very good staff.
Patricia A.
Submitted 03/21/20
I am very happy with this office. The staff are amazing. They are very helpful and kind. Dr Patel is so caring and always takes time with his patients. They make me feel like I am their #1 priority.
Denise W.
Submitted 03/21/20
Dr. Shah& his staff are very professional & friendly. Dr. Shah took time & explains what he feels is best treatment.
Nancy C.
Submitted 03/21/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Singal’s for many years. He is a great doctor who really cares about his patients.
Laurie S.
Submitted 03/21/20
Did not have to wait more than a few minutes after signing in. Dr Elshinawy takes her time with me, I explains all issues and I never feel rushed. I am so happy I found her. I would recommend her in a minute.
Paul S.
Submitted 03/10/20
EXCELLENT!!!!!