Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Cardio Metabolic Institute

Multi-Specialty Group located in Somerset, Monroe Twp, East Brunswick, and Edison, NJ

787 total reviews

Cardio Metabolic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 787 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardio Metabolic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Comfort A.
Submitted 06/14/22
Very nice and caring doctor and staff.
Doris D.
Submitted 06/07/22
She was very helpful
Janet B.
Submitted 03/15/22
Besides the fact that Maryrose was warm and caring, the information she provided to me cleared up a lot of my confusion. I am most appreciative of the service and very glad I went to see her.
Carolyn F.
Submitted 02/02/22
She is a soft spoken caring person
Alvaro D.
Submitted 02/02/22
Easy going, professional!
Nancy B.
Submitted 02/01/22
My experience with Dr Branton is very positive. Dr. Branton is thorough and addressed all my questions and concerns. Also , Dr. Branton is non-judgemental. I really like it that Dr. Branton is a practitioner of acupuncture. I plan on staying with Dr. Branton.
DAVID R.
Submitted 01/26/22
GREAT
Robin B.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Branton was professional and very knowledgeable
N M.
Submitted 01/22/22
Dr. Branton is Numero Uno!!!
Stanley W.
Submitted 01/18/22
Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable staff. Dr. Pratik Patel is also very competant.
Robert A.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Branton show a real concern for my well being. She recommended a food regimen for me to follow, that could help in controlling my diabetes and increased my medication to supplement this as well.
Tom K.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr Patel is a very personable Doctor. He cares for my health. Alleviates my concerns, asks about my Meds and side effects. Is always there when needed. I am very comfortable with Dr Patel, even referred him to others.
Adrian S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Great interaction and a good game plan moving forward!
Barbara D.
Submitted 01/18/22
After going to my regular family doctor for years, he retired recently. I really didn’t know what to expect the first time but Dr. Branton was wonderful. She took her time and made sure all my questions were answered. She’s a caring and compassionate doctor. I will definitely be staying with Dr. Branton for my health check ups and concerns.
Glenn M.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Branton did a great job with my yearly health exam. She explained everything to me in a very clear manner. She was also kind and friendly. All of the staff were great too.
Donna P.
Submitted 01/18/22
Not a problem getting an appointment quickly.
N M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Branton is very knowledgeable and very down-to-earth. I highly recommend her
Nick M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Branton was amazing, she totally took her time and made sure all my questions were answered
James M.
Submitted 01/11/22
She was very good made me feel very comfortable
Kathleen L.
Submitted 01/03/22
Excellent