Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Cardio Metabolic Institute

Multi-Specialty Group located in Somerset, Monroe Twp, and East Brunswick, NJ

144 total reviews

Cardio Metabolic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardio Metabolic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joe S.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Elshinawy is a fantastic Dr. She really takes time to listen to your concerns and provides excellent feedback. She is very thorough and I never once felt rushed during a visit. We discussed potential treatments and I am going to move forward with her suggestions. I would highly recommend her.
John M.
Submitted 01/15/20
Good
R V.
Submitted 01/13/20
Very informative.
Kamla S.
Submitted 01/13/20
Excellent care and most satisfactory professional services I always receive from Dr. chirag Shah my Cardiac care Doctor
Sherrilynn N.
Submitted 01/13/20
All office personnel are professional and communicate well.
Iris S.
Submitted 01/13/20
Very pleasant
Jean H.
Submitted 01/13/20
I like the small office. You don't feel like you are another body which was how I felt at my prior cardiology group
Norm H.
Submitted 01/12/20
Removed a splinter. Checked my feet. Friendly, professional, good support staff.
Muthu P.
Submitted 01/08/20
It has been a very Pleasant Experience. Doctor Explained the Problems & Options. No Delay What so ever.
Teresita A.
Submitted 01/07/20
I had a pleasant experience
Gary T.
Submitted 01/07/20
Great....Very professional and helpful- nice people
ALFONSO B.
Submitted 01/06/20
Acceptable
Sharyn F.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr Patel is so caring and an excellent doctor. I have been using him for years and he is always so wonderful and knowledgeable.
Ralph T.
Submitted 01/06/20
Professional and friendly
Ann C.
Submitted 01/06/20
Very thorough and caring.
Craig O.
Submitted 01/06/20
top to bottom, great. short wait. thorough review. not rushed. all good
Edward W.
Submitted 01/06/20
Great experience as usual!
Thomas K.
Submitted 01/05/20
very pleased
Michael M.
Submitted 01/02/20
I have been a patient under the tremendous care by Dr. Pratik Patel. I had come to Dr. Patel shortly after having a heart attack on 4/1/2004, and I am happy to report that with his help I am still here. During my periodic office visits, I am very pleased that Dr. Patel is always willing to listen to my health complaints, and most of all he answers all of my questions and ensures that I am relieved of any concerns I presented. Overall, I greatly appreciate Dr. Patel’s knowledge, professionalism and personal care to maintain my ongoing CAD condition.
Narayana Murthy S.
Submitted 12/31/19
Professional and Courteous staff.