Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Cardio Metabolic Institute

Multi-Specialty Group located in Somerset, Monroe Twp, and East Brunswick, NJ

586 total reviews

Cardio Metabolic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 586 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardio Metabolic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vashti G.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Pratik Patel explained the results of my tests thoroughly and his recommendation for treatment. I was very pleased with his knowledge and concern for his patient.
Thoimas K.
Submitted 01/20/21
Great checkup- A very attentive Doctor. He listens to everything I ask. Answers as best he can. I feel very comfortable and safe in his care.
Amelia K.
Submitted 01/19/21
Outstanding customer service from the time I arrived and was greeted by the receptionist, nurse, and Doctor Singal who is the BEST. Amelia Korab
Leith W.
Submitted 01/18/21
Kim is an excellent listener; was very knowledgable and well versed in nutrition. Looking forward to my follow-up appointment.
Bharati P.
Submitted 01/18/21
Good attention & Dr listen everything with patience
Rajesh S.
Submitted 01/17/21
Dr Shah is a thoughtful thorough clinician.
John K.
Submitted 01/17/21
Dr. Maleki is thorough and always very pleasant.
Thomas S.
Submitted 01/16/21
Dr. Keval Patel is a great doctor, and saved my life when he diagnosed a heart valve problem.
Michael C.
Submitted 01/16/21
Dr Singal is a great doctor! I’m fortunate to have him as my cardiologist
Patricia P.
Submitted 01/16/21
As always , Dr Patel is awesome. He is professional, thorough and very personable. His Monroe office staff are very helpful and friendly
Ray B.
Submitted 01/16/21
Excellant, very professional
Frank K.
Submitted 01/16/21
Dr. Singal is an excellent doctor. He is very professional and great in explaining your situation. I have been going to him about 20 years now and would highly recommend him to anyone.
Sherrilynn N.
Submitted 01/16/21
I always feel well cared for and listened to when visiting Dr. Singal.
Diane G.
Submitted 01/16/21
Attentive, Pleasant, and Sincere. His calm demeanor is reassuring and his knowledge is unsurpassed.
Appala Naidu B.
Submitted 01/15/21
This Doctor is always very friendly and nice with patient and explains the problem if any clearly. He never asks the patient to comes often unless there is a problem Otherwise, he advise to have appointment only every 6 months. I always feel very happy to visit this doctor.
Domenica B.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr Shaw is an amazing doctor. I recommend him to anyone. Thank you Dr Shaw
Michael H.
Submitted 01/15/21
Very caring and efficient. Everyone was great from the doctor on down. You leave with your next appointment schedule along with information about the appointment you had printed out.
Gary Doughty D.
Submitted 01/15/21
The phone appointment was as good as a phone appt. could possibly be in a pandemic. The nature of a phone appt. in itself is less effective but is far better than nothing.
Geraldine S.
Submitted 01/15/21
Very experienced staff and wonderful Doctor
Anil V.
Submitted 11/12/20
I am impressed with Dr Singhal's bedside manners. He listened to me. Explained me every thing in detail on his iPod. Very professional.