Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Cardio Metabolic Institute

Multi-Specialty Group located in Somerset, Monroe Twp, East Brunswick, and Edison, NJ

817 total reviews

Cardio Metabolic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 817 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardio Metabolic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony T.
Submitted 09/30/22
Very nice lady. Will continue to go to her
Saadat A.
Submitted 09/27/22
Very little waiting time. almost nil that's very good. Dr Kim is very caring and friendly that minimize the pain
Gary C.
Submitted 09/27/22
I feel very comfortable and confident with Dr. Kim.
Comfort A.
Submitted 09/26/22
Doctor and staff was very nice.
Lisa A.
Submitted 09/26/22
I was very pleased with how Patel took the time to listen to my concerns and also took her time to explain what the problem was and how the medication she gave me worked.Had a pleasant office visit
Pankajam P.
Submitted 09/26/22
Was very detailed in explaining and had lot of patience
William S.
Submitted 09/22/22
I loved the doctor really focused on me and my needs to get me felling better and following her advice it’s working
Donna F.
Submitted 09/18/22
My visit with Dr. Kim went very well. She took her time to explain to me exactly what the problem is. The information she provided was very helpful and I look forward to my next visit.
Nicademius S.
Submitted 09/14/22
Doctor was great
N M.
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr Patel was very personable and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend
Margaret M.
Submitted 09/08/22
I a. so impressed with your nurse practitioner. On the ball. So happy with our appointment. Many obstacles were eliminated. Thank you!
Maria B.
Submitted 09/07/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Pratik Patel for a number of years. He is knowledgeable, compassionate, and thorough. I have recommended him to a number of friends and family members. I trust him and his judgement implicitly.
Shanmuganathan K.
Submitted 09/07/22
Excellent patient care and awesome crew.
Karl V.
Submitted 09/04/22
Able to do everything I wanted within a reasonable amount of time
Lucecita F.
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Avhah is an excellent doctor and human being. She is very caring, show empathy and understanding to her patients.
Sandra E.
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Kim was very knowledgeable and thorough in explaining every aspect of my problem! She demonstrated the methods in which I should use to alleviate pain in my foot. I was very pleased with her services and also the front desk associate!
S H.
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Patel is very understanding and listens to my concerns. She takes her time to address my medical issues. So far, I’m extremely pleased with Dr. Patel.
Janel G.
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. Hinal is amazing and actually cares about her patients.
James L A.
Submitted 08/23/22
Very happy with my visit
Ray B.
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Kim was very thorough and professional. She is an excellent addition to my medical care team.