Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Cardio Metabolic Institute

Multi-Specialty Group located in Somerset, Monroe Twp, East Brunswick, and Edison, NJ

4.89/5 Star Rating
897 total reviews

Cardio Metabolic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 897 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardio Metabolic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martin E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
He;s a lifesaver.
Daljit C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Well, He spend good amount of time to listen to my problems & find the solution.
Kaustubh L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Visit was totally satisfactory. I will follow up on doctor's advice. There were two billing issues. (1) My claim was filed with slight error in insuracne member ID. It's now corrected and the re-filed claim will go through OK as did for my wife's visits. (2) A 'No Show' bill in my wife's (Chitra's) name for a non-existent Jan-9 appointment.
Aleyamma J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr Singal is an out standing Cardio Thoracic doctor, very experienced, very knowledgeable, very kind and caring.
MICHELE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr. Singal is great. Entire staff excellent.
MICHELE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
d
Anthony T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Very professional and friendly. Would highly recommend
Andres M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr. Singal always takes his time to listen to his patient and answered all the questions profesional.
Kanayo I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Dr was very knowledgeable and listened to me patiently and recommended correct treatment
Chandrasheker P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Very informative and thorough
Mohinder S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Excellent Cardiologist. Always answers my questions.
Caryn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Excellent
Teresa P B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
First time meeting her Very impressive
Ang C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
APN Patel goes above and beyond with all of my problems. She always listens to my problems carefully and always has multiple recommendations.
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
.
Tara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
I have been a pain management patient since July of 2018. In April 2021, I started to have procedures done. The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Avhad listens to her patients and we come up with a plan together. I would highly recommend Dr. Avhad for all of your pain management needs. Thanks, Tara
Joan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
The Doctor had 2 students Doctor's with him and went over my history. I was in the hospital for a fall I had in July and my broken wrist and hair line fracture on my hip.
Donna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Called on call doctor for my mom and I received a return call within minutes. Appreciate it!
Jyotsna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/23
Good at diagnosing and treating my high blood pressure.
Elaine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Dr. Singal was very thorough and accommodating. He was not an alarmist, yet ordered the appropriate tests to be performed.