Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Cardio Metabolic Institute

Multi-Specialty Group located in Somerset, Monroe Twp, and East Brunswick, NJ

188 total reviews

Cardio Metabolic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardio Metabolic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian H.
Submitted 02/19/20
Very good from a great Doctor.
Ramneet K.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr Patel is an excellent doctor who would give you enough time to go over all your concerns. I highly recommend him.
David H.
Submitted 02/18/20
For several years now, I have been seeing Dr. Shaw. He is very pleasant, likeable and is very attentive to my situation.
Indira P.
Submitted 02/17/20
Excellent
Jean R.
Submitted 02/14/20
My experience was good
Gerardo C.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr Elshinawy is caring and take her time to be with her patients.
Linda E.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Hajela is a patient and peaceful person. He listens carefully and understands. Great qualities for a doctor!
Ken H.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Patel is a dedicated and caring individual that takes his time and explains each and every aspect of your exam. I have recommended Dr. Patel to many friends and Family. It is rare that you find a Dr. who you can actually consider a dear friend. Dr. Patel is one of a kind in today's world.
Maria Elda S.
Submitted 02/12/20
It was good, although I prefer the going to the Somerset...
Joel S.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Patel was very knowledgeable, caring and answered all my questions.
Elaine B.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Elshinawy is always caring and helpful. If I could give her 10 stars, I would. A few years ago, when she was not with CMI, she worked with me to solve my sleep issues. I did not have Sleep Apnea, just anxiety. My blood pressure was high and I was very stressed about not getting enough sleep. I am forever grateful to her. Elaine B
John R.
Submitted 02/11/20
I found the staff to be courteous caring and well trained. They rendered individual service according to individual needs.
Yvonne M.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr and staff are caring and personal. My Doctor listens to my concern and always work with me for a positive goal discussed in a clear professional manner. As a professional myself , it is refreshing to be treated with respect and allow me to participate in my care supported by their expertise. I recommend my Dr . to my friends and family.
Abdul F.
Submitted 02/11/20
Great visit dr. was very informative
Allen W.
Submitted 02/10/20
Empty waiting room. Very little waiting time. Both woman that took vitals and interview as well as the doctor herself were friendly, professional, clear and personable.
Ismail W.
Submitted 02/06/20
Excellent medical attention and advice. Very considerate of the patient’s Concerns.
Keith B.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Maleki cares about her patients. She offers good advise, is understanding and explains everything so you can understand. I feel secure in her care.
Mahesh P.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr Elishinawy was extremely pleasant and more importantly, very knowledgeable. She took her time explaining things slowly and clearly which was much appreciated.
Ruth W.
Submitted 02/03/20
My experience was a good one. I was taken right away. The wait was not that long to see dr singal. I left in good spirits.
Kimberly D.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr. Elshinawy is a remarkable and very knowledgeable pulmonologist who is very thorough and genuinely cares about her patients. Also, her office staff is kind and very helpful.