Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Cardio Metabolic Institute

Multi-Specialty Group located in Somerset, Monroe Twp, and East Brunswick, NJ

29 total reviews

Cardio Metabolic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardio Metabolic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard R.
Submitted 10/12/19
Initial visit. My present condition, experiences and difficulties were delved into in detail. The examination seemed thorough. Various exercises were performed and evaluated. I feel confident in this therapist
Indiraben A.
Submitted 10/12/19
Very good doctor
Randolph H.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Singal has always been perceptive, insightful, thorough and clear in a direct, empathetic way. He has my utmost respect.
Donald S.
Submitted 10/09/19
Great personality. Super professional.
Peter P.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr Patel is very personable and is able to put you at ease very readily.
Anjum S.
Submitted 10/08/19
It was marvelous customer service provided and he is very well experience in his jov
Judith & Robert B.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Shah is wonderful. So patient, answers all questions. We are so happy.
Jaclyn C.
Submitted 10/07/19
Everyone was so nice from the moment I walked in until the moment I left. The doctor was pleasant and spent a good amount of time with me!
Charles P.
Submitted 10/07/19
annual visit no waiting
Beverly F.
Submitted 10/07/19
Very pleasant office staff. The doctor made me feel satisfied and glad that I went to see him.
Matthew F.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr Patel was great and provided me with lots of helpful information, and a needed referral. I'm glad I chose CMI!
Adriane F.
Submitted 10/07/19
The staff in the office was friendly and was taken in at my appointment time. Dr. Patel listened to my concerns and was able to answer my questions. I felt comfortable with the treatment plan and have recommended him to others!
Baruch B.
Submitted 10/06/19
Very patiently and listened to your problems
Frank D.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Shah has all the answers!
James D.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Shah is caring and extremely knowledgeable. Easy to talk to and is extremely understanding. Would recommend him to everyone.
Tanveer A.
Submitted 10/02/19
Explained to me my concerns. Recommended some test to avoid any surprises as being a high cholesterol patient. Overall it was a good experience.
Julio R.
Submitted 10/02/19
Quick and courteous service, highly recommend
John K.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Pratik Patel has been my Dr. since 2011. I recently had open heart surgery and Dr. Patel had performed the catharization that found three blockages. He was responsible for recommending the surgeon who performed the triple bypass. Aside from his knowledge and professionalism, Dr. Patel is the most caring individual I've ever met and treats his patients with respect and compassion. My respect and love for this man is beyond explanation.
JOHN R.
Submitted 09/28/19
I HAVE PLACED ALL MY TRUST IN DR. SINGAL.
Luis R.
Submitted 09/26/19
The Doctor was Professional and Informative