Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Cardio Metabolic Institute

Multi-Specialty Group located in Somerset, Monroe Twp, and East Brunswick, NJ

654 total reviews

Cardio Metabolic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 654 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardio Metabolic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin O.
Submitted 06/18/21
A very professional staff and Dr. Patel was a top notched doctor.
Frank T.
Submitted 06/16/21
Danielle has helped me so much with my diet. It took me a while to make some important healthy changes all under her guidance month to month. She is very knowledgeable and I now depend on her input when I am unsure of certain foods. I have lost almost 40 lbs to date in part to her expertise and recommendations! She is an invaluable part of my health routine….
Giuseppe C.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Patel was very good explaining everything and very thorough with everything! Excellent Dr . Making everything easy to follow.
Roberta J.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Elshinawy is the most caring person. She has been a real asset in caring for my husband with his lung conditions. She explains everything to us. She is available when we need to speak to her.
Robin W.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr Elshinawy is a very attentive physician. Takes time to listen and is always pleasant and extremely helpful.
Venkat P.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very productive. Answered all my questions, esp in regards to Angiogram
Kantibhai P.
Submitted 06/05/21
1st Class Thank
Gary B.
Submitted 05/31/21
Dear Dr .Singal and staff , I have been a patient at your Somerset CMINJ for close to eighteen months. Mostly in the exercise ,weight loss and nutrition part of the clinic . I have had the pleasure of working with a number of your professional staff including my present traine,exercise coach and motivator, Jennifer Kurucz. Jennifer’s knowledge of exercise ,diet and overall health is at the highest of levels. Each week is different ,two days, always with 30 minutes of cardio and a half hour of training and exercise The exercise equipment bikes ,rowing machine , weights and others will never leave you bored. I am proud to say ,I’m in the best physical and mental condition I’ve been in ,in years. Again, I’m so thankful I found Dr Singal, Jennifer and all the staff at CMINJ . Thanks Gary Bloodgood
William K.
Submitted 05/31/21
The staff was polite and attentive to me. I arrived early and did not barely wait and was taken in and they started my preliminary exam. I waited a short time in my examination room and the doctor came in. She spoke at length about health and medications and answered questions. She did further examination and checks of my vitals and had a closing discussion about new mediations available and her vision for how I could be healthier. It was a pleasurable visit. She is a nice and professional doctor. Great bedside manners and a nice person. Very knowledgeable and up on the latest in her field. Did not rush to move to next patient. Very comprehensive doctors appt.
Sushil P.
Submitted 05/25/21
Very knowledgeable and reliable cardiologist doctor. I would trust him
Joan P.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr.patel is the most professional,caring doctor I,have.he never rushes you.he is compassionate and the best,as far as I'm concerned.i hate to admit it,but I dislike going to doctors,but do look forward to my appointment with Dr.Patel.he is the best of the best.
Frank N.
Submitted 05/25/21
Excellent
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr Patel and staff were professional, attentive and helpful. I’m very glad to be working with them as they sort out my medical issues!
Eulanda Y.
Submitted 05/18/21
Professional and the wait was expedited quickly
Noel R.
Submitted 05/18/21
He is a very good dr. My overall health has improved under his care.
Paul S.
Submitted 05/16/21
Kind caring and offers great advice
Janet B.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr. Shah is a very kind and soft spoken person. I felt he really listened to what I had to say. He and his entire staff were very respectful and eager to assist in anyway they could.
Nader B.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr. Shah, is a very respectful, knowledgeable,quiet, friendly and professional dr.
Jasu Z.
Submitted 05/06/21
Excellent
Lorraine S.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr. Miner is an excellent doctor. She is kind, patient and knowledgeable. She is also very careful and gentle when caring for my feet which I really appreciate! We are so happy we found her and highly recommend her.