Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Cardio Metabolic Institute

Multi-Specialty Group located in Somerset, Monroe Twp, and East Brunswick, NJ

391 total reviews

Cardio Metabolic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 391 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardio Metabolic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlos M.
Submitted 07/15/20
Great staff, great facilities, and most importantly great Doctor!
Bob B.
Submitted 07/14/20
Love my Dr. She is the best, have been with her for years. She has tested me for sleep disorders and worked with me on solutions. She listens to me as a person, not just another patient. She works with me to find out what is best for me. Very rare to find a DR that listens to your problems and works with you. One of A Kind !! THANKS
Richard P.
Submitted 07/13/20
I had an echocardiogram and an EKG test was quick and easy and the tech was friendly
Marie B.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr Shah is always willing to answer any questions that I have.
Ercilyn J.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. Patel reminds me of my primary doctor, Dr. Lefkowitz who really cares about their patients helping them to see that their life is important to them and insist that they take better care of themselves. Dr. Patel I really appreciate the kind words you said to me especially about your parents make me think about myself and my health. Thank you.
Thomas S.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. Patel does a great job! Rating: Excellent!
Debra N.
Submitted 07/13/20
Ten
Sandra Z.
Submitted 07/13/20
Excellent
Rajnikant P.
Submitted 07/13/20
Explained me about my questions satisfactory.
Waseem A.
Submitted 07/11/20
Good
Jeby M.
Submitted 07/08/20
Number One Cardiologist ! He really cares about the patient and he takes time to explain all your treatment options. I highly recommend Dr. Singal
Madane W.
Submitted 07/08/20
Great care
Greg M.
Submitted 07/07/20
Smooth and simple
Uresh S.
Submitted 07/06/20
Very nice
Linda D.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr.Patel is caring, and supportive. He has given me the best care and I highly recommend him. I trust him completely.
Karen D.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr. Patel is awesome very personable and professional! Gives you plenty of time for any questions or concerns I feel like he’s giving me advice & direction as if I were a family member!
Steve R.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr Elshinawy as always was professional and courteous answered all my questions would not go to another doctor
John R.
Submitted 07/06/20
Interesting , enlightening
Donna K.
Submitted 07/06/20
My experience was wonderful. She informed me of my results of the sleep apnea test and explained what I would need
Charles R.
Submitted 07/06/20
Very good.