Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Cardio Metabolic Institute

Multi-Specialty Group located in Somerset, Monroe Twp, and East Brunswick, NJ

622 total reviews

Cardio Metabolic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 622 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardio Metabolic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nirmala R.
Submitted 04/01/21
Very attentive and quick. Time efficient
Mary Ann C.
Submitted 03/31/21
Very satisfied. Nice doctor.
John Z.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr Pritik Patel is very through and knowledgeable! Recommend him 110%
Martin C.
Submitted 03/30/21
a good visit
Maheshchandra P.
Submitted 03/30/21
My appointment was scheduled and they took me at the same time as schedule visited nice clean place and nice stuff
Ellen G.
Submitted 03/30/21
Very professional. My appointment was on time. Happy with my visit
Carmen N.
Submitted 03/29/21
I went to see Dr. Elshinawy because I was sleeping 4 hours a night and always felt tired. She sent me for a sleep study and the results were I needed a CPAP device. That was about 12 years ago since then I have had 3 new machines each time more efficient. I now sleep 8 hours a night thanks to Dr. Elshinawy and my wife sleeps much better without me snoring. I would recommend Dr. Elshinawy she listens to every concern I have and finds solutions. She also makes sure the CPAP vendor is doing their jobs and if there are any issues she takes care of them or switches vendors. My experience over all the years I have been a patient of Dr. Elshinawy has been she is excellent at what she does. She takes the time to hear everything I have to say and not rush our visit whether in person or now because of the Pandemic tele visit.
Peggy G.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr Patel is the greatest I would recommend him to everyone. The nurses always get all requests done very fast
John K.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Elshinawy is very knowledgeable and is a terrific communicator. She listens intently to my questions and takes the time to clearly explain information to me. Her support staff has been very helpful.
Bonnie A.
Submitted 03/23/21
A smile makes the beginning of a office visit the best thing yet and his staff made me feel the same way a great start to a positive day
Ashokkumar S.
Submitted 03/21/21
Visit was quick and the team was very helpful
Sunny P.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. Patel was very helpful with letting me know the proper steps to take to lower my triglycerides. He spent time with me and helped answer many questions I had for him.
Teighna B.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr.Patel is a wonderful doctor- always personable, willing to listen, and invite collaborative solutions to patient care. Excellent staff as well. Would highly recommend.
Judy R.
Submitted 03/16/21
I was seen on time. Dr. Shah seems very knowledgeable. A good plan for moving forward was discussed. Staff very friendly.
Concetta C.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr shah took his time and gathered all the information he needed from me. Very personable and truly concerned. He wanted to do all that he could to help me by scheduling various tests. I would absolutely recommend Dr Shah
Chaitanya M.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Patel gives very personal service. He is pleasant, polite, courteous, and very knowledgeable. He is thorough, and likes to step by step to the route cause of the problem.
Shirley B.
Submitted 02/28/21
All good and satisfied
Ishwar A.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr.Maliki is always clear and courteous and knows what is good for her patient. She explains everything clearly and her interaction with patient is very clear and helpful.
Randall K.
Submitted 02/24/21
Excellent kind caring attentive and very knowledgeable!
MIKHAIL A.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr.Dinesh Singal very good cardiologist.Thank you doctor.