Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Cardio Metabolic Institute

Multi-Specialty Group located in Somerset, Monroe Twp, and East Brunswick, NJ

540 total reviews

Cardio Metabolic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 540 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardio Metabolic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shanti R.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr. Patel accommodated my request for an appointment at short notice. He spent enough time to explain my medical situation to my (layperson) level of understanding. He came across as a patient and intelligent and caring individual. I would recommend him very highly to my family and friends.
Ralph B.
Submitted 10/23/20
Such a pleasure to have him for a cardiologist - great bedside manners and a great sense of humor
Patricia R.
Submitted 10/23/20
Was seen promptly. The staff was friendly and courteous.
SEDKY F.
Submitted 10/22/20
He is a good person and a Doctor. He listen to the problem and gave you the right medication
Dolores C.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Patel is very attentive and listens to all your concerns and makes wonderful suggestions. . He is compassionate, caring and very knowledgeable. I consider him one of the best cardiologists in the state.
June O.
Submitted 10/22/20
Very friendly and understanding! Extremely knowledgeable also!
Bernadette A.
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr. Patel is extremely knowledgeable and caring. He goes out of his way to provide high quality care for his patents.
Fe A.
Submitted 10/15/20
Your website is really good! The first website that I have used for a doctor's appointment online was very disappointing. Now they are getting better; and your website is exceptional because it has a design that is easy to get into.
J R.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Shah is very professional and personable. I warmed up to him immediately. Highly recommended.
Alex C.
Submitted 10/13/20
Great Experience meeting All, very welcoming and great service. Highly recommended .
Daniel K.
Submitted 10/13/20
It was fast and thorough as always.
Rajinder J.
Submitted 10/13/20
Fully satisfied with the services
Raymond B.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr. Shah has always given me all the time I need to ease my concerns, answer my questions and provide the best of care with my heart disease. I would highly recommend Dr. Shah and the wonderful team at CMI.
Arthur S.
Submitted 10/13/20
Good meeting, prefer office visit in future
Allan F.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr. Patel is a caring physician who takes the time necessary to understand his patient’s individual needs.
Marilyn D.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr Miner was very pleasant, gentle and thorough. I will continue to see her for my needs.
Fe A.
Submitted 10/13/20
It is a very good website. No problem logging into it.
Cathy H.
Submitted 10/13/20
Office friendly kind dr very good
Javier C.
Submitted 10/13/20
Great doctor. Explains everything to detail.
William Y.
Submitted 10/10/20
Great Doctor, Great staff