Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Cardio Metabolic Institute

Multi-Specialty Group located in Somerset, Monroe Twp, and East Brunswick, NJ

190 total reviews

Cardio Metabolic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardio Metabolic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PRAVIN U.
Submitted 12/17/19
-
Linda B.
Submitted 12/17/19
My experience at the office is always outstanding
Vinni I.
Submitted 12/16/19
very good
Lynn K.
Submitted 12/16/19
Can’t say enough about the wonderful experience I had on my first visit. Everyone was personable, professional and comforting. So happy I came here!
Salvatore G.
Submitted 12/16/19
all my expectations have been met!!!
Jean K.
Submitted 12/16/19
there was a time constraint for me & Dr Shah was very accommodating to it
Annemarie B.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr Singal save my life.the attention of everyone are very good
Marianne W.
Submitted 12/16/19
Very nice visit. I find Dr Shah very calming. Dr Shah speaks so you can understand and explains yor questions,
Jeanne B.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Hajela was very caring and knowledgeable. He listened to my concerns and addressed evey point. I am very happy with his care.
Siva K.
Submitted 12/09/19
Great doctor. Explains the situation clearly and the course of action. I highly recommend Dr.Dinesh Singal for your heart issues.
Marla S.
Submitted 12/09/19
Grateful for Dr. Elshinawy and her guidance.
Caitlin R.
Submitted 12/05/19
Good
Kyle D.
Submitted 12/04/19
Great!
Gary D.
Submitted 12/02/19
Had an early am appointment. Doors opened at 7:30 AS printed on my instruction sheet. All procedures were done as quickly and safely as humanly possible. Finish time was an hour earlier than stated on the instruction sheet. Enjoyed the employee/ medical tech interaction.
Manav B.
Submitted 12/02/19
He was really helpful
Rocco M.
Submitted 12/02/19
Found Dr.Patel very nice . Will be back in 2 weeks for test.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Singal and his staff are very nice and thorough.
Walter Z.
Submitted 11/30/19
Personal and excellent.
Shyam G.
Submitted 11/27/19
Very thorough
Moira S.
Submitted 11/27/19
excellent