Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Cardio Metabolic Institute

Multi-Specialty Group located in Somerset, Monroe Twp, and East Brunswick, NJ

605 total reviews

Cardio Metabolic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 605 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardio Metabolic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn D.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr Miner was very pleasant, gentle and thorough. I will continue to see her for my needs.
Fe A.
Submitted 10/13/20
It is a very good website. No problem logging into it.
Cathy H.
Submitted 10/13/20
Office friendly kind dr very good
Javier C.
Submitted 10/13/20
Great doctor. Explains everything to detail.
William Y.
Submitted 10/10/20
Great Doctor, Great staff
Renu S.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Chirag Shah is an awesome Cardiologist and a person. He really takes good care of my mother-in-law. His treatment and diagnosis is always accurate, we totally believe in him and will highly recommend him for Cardiology needs. His staff is awesome too. there is no waiting time, an important part of the office experience. Thank you, Dr. Shah
Robert P.
Submitted 10/06/20
Bob was very pleased with his visit. I am his wife and I am sorry I did not recognize your cell # when you called. It actually said “unknown caller”and I don’t answer when I don’t recognize the caller.I hope to see you next time. Jane
Chetna M.
Submitted 10/06/20
Felt very confident after meeting with Dr. Singal that I was in good hands.
Barry S.
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr. Patel was patient and very thorough. He spent plenty of time with me and actually got to know me on my first cardiology visit ever.
Kamalesh J.
Submitted 10/05/20
Very professional and on time as scheduled
Maghar M.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Meena Patel is a very caring and knowledgeable doctor. She also has patience to answer many questions regarding your illness.
John S.
Submitted 09/30/20
Pleasurable
Stephen S.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr Shah is great. Smart and caring. Has looked out for me in hospital and when I got out. A fantastic doctor. The office staff is always kind and professional.
Chris W.
Submitted 09/30/20
Very friendly and thorough
Diana K.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Patel is a great doctor and never rushes your appointment. He explains anything he feels is important to your health. His staff is always pleasant. He’s the best!
KHOJIM F.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Dinesh Singal - very nice doctor
Ramon L.
Submitted 09/29/20
Since I have been treating with Doctor Patel I have not had any symptoms or heart conditions for 3 years now. He discovered in my heart a genetic condition that previously they could not find me.
George C.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr Singal is extremely professional and patient. A wonderful physician.
William F.
Submitted 09/29/20
Very pleasant
Keith M.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Elshinawy is a knowledgable wonderful doctor. She is a genuinely nice person with a great bedside manner. I always enjoy my visits with her and highly recommend her to anyone needing a caring doctor.