Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Cardio Metabolic Institute

Multi-Specialty Group located in Somerset, Monroe Twp, and East Brunswick, NJ

190 total reviews

Cardio Metabolic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardio Metabolic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen V.
Submitted 10/29/19
I love Dr. Chirag Shah and his staff. Friendly and knowledgeable!!
Carolyn F.
Submitted 10/29/19
Caring and did not rush me out because I had a lot of questions
Vaulda B.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr. Sheath explained thoroughly the procedure he has to perform for me in the near future. He put my mind at ease. I admire his professionalism. I am a new patient but I would not hesitate to recommend anyone to him.
Peter G.
Submitted 10/23/19
Great doctor who really cares.
Joan S.
Submitted 10/23/19
Friendly and efficient
Stephen F.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Singal was and always has been very kind and professional and thorough with all my visits with him. He will address all questions you may have completely. I am glad to have him on my health care team. Also, his staff is top notch!
Ronald K.
Submitted 10/23/19
Excellent
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 10/23/19
Very pleasant and friendly atmosphere, excellent customer service and waiting time was very satisfactory.
Manuela P.
Submitted 10/23/19
I’m very pleasant workers and a great doctor to go see She is very detail and she will make sure you understand all your questions and answers
Arceli M.
Submitted 10/22/19
I was able to address all my health concern without hesitation. Obtain answers to all my questions and requests.
Kathy S.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr Patel is Very professional and always delivers the best care. Dr.Patel was a very calming force when I was not! I would highly recommend him!
James L.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Singal and Entire Staff are just GREAT!!!! Thanks .
Moisis C.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very satisfied.
Irit H.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Patel explains everything and answers questions . Pleasant visit with knowledgable doctor.
Diane P.
Submitted 10/20/19
Everything went well with the Testing I was there for. The staff was Kind, caring and understanding..It would have been nice is there was a coffee machine in the waiting area for those who had to wait..
Meera S.
Submitted 10/20/19
Dr hajela is very patient. Explain the procedure prior to performing. He is very friendly and approachable
Carol B.
Submitted 10/18/19
Very satisfied
Stamatia Z.
Submitted 10/16/19
Always very professional and friendly
Dena M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr Elshinawy is one of the most caring and knowledgeable physicians I have had the pleasure of knowing. She has had a tremendously positive impact on my life. There is no one better. Thank you, Dr E.
Jose A.
Submitted 10/15/19
Excelente