Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Cardio Metabolic Institute

Multi-Specialty Group located in Somerset, Monroe Twp, and East Brunswick, NJ

605 total reviews

Cardio Metabolic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 605 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardio Metabolic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allison W.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Shah takes your time and concerns very seriously and makes you feel safe in his care. I'm so happy he's helping me get to concrete answers. He's probably the most on time cardiologist you'll ever find. Great doctor!
Bhavesh G.
Submitted 09/01/20
Janice R.
Submitted 09/01/20
Excellent
Joanna D.
Submitted 08/31/20
He is thorough and spends time with his patients. Just a week ago on the day before my surgery there was a mix up over a procedure done by Dr Singal. He took care of it within a short period of time and rested my mind before surgery.
Sohail M.
Submitted 08/26/20
Thanks
Sohail M.
Submitted 08/26/20
Very friendly and professional staff and doctor
Gary B.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr Singal is excellent. I have to thank him for suggesting the Healthy Heart program where diet, exercise, and the support of a team of professionals have put me in my best shape since grade school . I’m 68 . And special thanks to Jennifer Kurucz leader ,trainer, teacher and motivator . Jennifer is a true professional . Thanks to all at CMINJ
PATRICIA P.
Submitted 08/25/20
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Pratik Patel. He is through, knowledgeable and very patient and with his patients.
StamatiA Z.
Submitted 08/25/20
Very user friendly!
Heather C.
Submitted 08/25/20
He took the time to discuss all my concerns.
Tian T.
Submitted 08/25/20
She is very nice ! She is very knowledgeable and very professional! I will recommend her to anyone !
Joseph M.
Submitted 08/21/20
Very satisfied given the Covid situation. I was seen quickly and Dr. Patel was very thorough.
Thomas K.
Submitted 08/20/20
very pleased with the services
Mahesh S.
Submitted 08/20/20
Satisfied customer
Allan V.
Submitted 08/20/20
Orderly, on time and treated with care and professionalism.
Kevin G.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Singal provided detailed information to me regarding the statin drug I am currently taking, the supplementary work I am doing with my diet changes, and the results of the bloodwork my GP had me take. I left feeling I know where I stand.
Arlene L.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr Hajela was nice, very professional and made us very comfortable.
Kathleen D.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr Passanante is an excellent doctor. He cares for the patient's heart as an integral part of the whole body. He understands that all the parts work together and if another piece (ex: the lungs) has an issue it will negatively impact the heart. Therefore, he might suggest you see another specialist (ex: a respiratory doctor) to run additional tests. He clearly cares about the overall health of his patients. Other doctors who specialize in one body part appear to only care about that part and they disregard how the parts interact with each other. Plus, he has excellent knowledge on his specialty - the heart. He is a great doctor!
Saadat A.
Submitted 08/19/20
very satisfied
Ursula M.
Submitted 08/19/20
I am grateful and appreciative to have a Dr Patel as my doctor. He is knowledgeable and very patient during his office visits. Always willing to listen and make recommendations. i have often referred friends and family to him.