Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Cardio Metabolic Institute

Multi-Specialty Group located in Somerset, Monroe Twp, East Brunswick, and Edison, NJ

4.89/5 Star Rating
869 total reviews

Cardio Metabolic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 869 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardio Metabolic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hank S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
Very Good Experience
Farzaneh O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
She is so patient and kind
DONNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Doctor is very nice and went over everything. Answered all of my questions
Zubin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
The staff in the office is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Kim took time in explaining everything and answered all my questions.
Tammi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Although, I have had a few visits with Dr. Kim, the experience was great. She listens and communicate with her patient. I appreciate not receiving microwave service, meaning the service is so fast the physician does not have time to listen to the patient’s concerns. I really hope she stays with this facility for some time, and she’s not just passing through.
Krishna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
DR. Kim is an EXCDELLENT CARE TAKER...!!! She listens to concerns, reply with explanations, suggest remedies- with a SMILE. What more the patient can expect ?!?!
Gretchen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Wonderful
Lois C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Very efficient and good information about the health of my toe nails.
A C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
It was good
Robin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
She was very patient and took her time to ask questions and address concerns.
Mary Marion A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Very Personable, listens to questions takes his time to explain. This was my 2nd experience with a TIA or silent Stroke except this was bad... My speech is almost back but this episode was bad I have residual....Dr. Shah is recommending tests to assure no leakage..He said this needs to be prevented.. he is be very thorough
Steve R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr Kim took care of my questions and issues with my big toe and foot plus she explained everything
Anthony T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Very nice lady. Will continue to go to her
Saadat A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Very little waiting time. almost nil that's very good. Dr Kim is very caring and friendly that minimize the pain
Gary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
I feel very comfortable and confident with Dr. Kim.
Comfort A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Doctor and staff was very nice.
Lisa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
I was very pleased with how Patel took the time to listen to my concerns and also took her time to explain what the problem was and how the medication she gave me worked.Had a pleasant office visit
Pankajam P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Was very detailed in explaining and had lot of patience
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
I loved the doctor really focused on me and my needs to get me felling better and following her advice it’s working
Donna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
My visit with Dr. Kim went very well. She took her time to explain to me exactly what the problem is. The information she provided was very helpful and I look forward to my next visit.