Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Cardio Metabolic Institute

Multi-Specialty Group located in Somerset, Monroe Twp, and East Brunswick, NJ

605 total reviews

Cardio Metabolic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 605 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardio Metabolic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alice M.
Submitted 11/12/20
Listened to my concerns.
Wayne C.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr Hajela offers skilled, knowledgeable and compassionate care. He really knows his stuff! And his staff is top-notch! I highly recommend this office.
Christian Julio F.
Submitted 11/11/20
Excellent patient doctor communication!
Nancy C.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Singall is always very professional, knowledgeable and caring.
Lisa R.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Singal was caring, knowledgeable and polite. I had the opportunity to ask questions. I would highly recommend this doctor.
Rajeev J.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Singhal is a great Cardiologist. Hes been treating m3.mom for over 12 years and just started treating me. He's patient, smart and precise. He tells you like how it is and is factual with you. His staff is always helpful and cheerful and connects with patients.
Louise D.
Submitted 11/06/20
My mom is very happy to become a patient of Dr. Shah. My dad was his patient and we were very pleased. We felt like he was very well taken care of and he was in safe hands. We never felt rushed and he explained things well.
Rose F.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Singal gave Rose a thorough check up, listened and answered my questions. Recommended tests that I should take.Already made appointments for these tests. I also asked him if he can recommend a doctor for these leg pains that I been suffering from for a long time. Thank you Dr. singal.
Akli B.
Submitted 11/04/20
Good knowledge with her young age
Stephanie K.
Submitted 11/04/20
Very personable & caring.
Shree K.
Submitted 11/04/20
Pleasant and helpful staff. Physician attentive and explained things well.
Mukesh B.
Submitted 11/03/20
Best as always.
Marilyn G.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Elshinawy is truly a knowledgeable, compassionate and understanding doctor. She listens when you talk and leaves no stone unturned when evaluating your diagnosis. I highly recommend her. I have the utmost confidence in her abilities.
Eric H.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Shah is a very through and caring doctor. The exam and questions he asked were truly meant to find out about my health. He also contacted my kidney doctor with recommendations.
Anna S.
Submitted 11/02/20
I was very please with my cell up with Dr. Singal. Thank you
Ronald D.
Submitted 11/02/20
Always treated well when seeing Dr. Singhal. His staff is always very curteous. and professional.
OUDITNARINE R.
Submitted 10/30/20
Very good doctor & staff. Always helpful and easy to get in touch with.
Madhuri S.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Pratiek Patel is really knowledgeable, courteous and patient. He gave me his time without distraction. He listened to all my issues patiently and then explained me the next course of action that he would like to take. He really put me at ease.
Sudhir J.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr Singal spents time to fully understand the patient conditions and recommends appropriate treatment to treat underlying conditions that are root to the problem.
Shirish M.
Submitted 10/28/20