Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Cardio Metabolic Institute

Multi-Specialty Group located in Somerset, Monroe Twp, East Brunswick, and Edison, NJ

4.89/5 Star Rating
869 total reviews

Cardio Metabolic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 869 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardio Metabolic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Really cares about the patients. Working on getting a better footwear selection for her patients.
Lori J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
The office is welcoming and the staff are very nice.
Frederick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very bright and pleasant office. Doctor and Staff were prompt, efficient and professional. They also allowed my wife in for the exam, which is very nice. Blood work was taken and very well done.
Jaroslav B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Very pleasant, helpful, and knowledgeable
Gertrude D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
The staff makes me feel at ease during my visit. They are professional and at the same time compassionate.
Glenn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Welcoming, caring and thoroughly explains everything.
Maryland J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
My visit with the doctor went well. She was informative and helpful.
Muhammad R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
I found Dr. Kim, a caring and knowledgeable physician.
Charles P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
This was my first time meeting Dr. Ahmed. She expressed a warm, very friendly persona. She was very complete in her examination, asking numerous questions. She will be my GP!!!
Elijah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very help and informative about things. Amazing bedside manner. I would recommend her to anyone.
Ramdas V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Happy
Jeff S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Very friendly. She didn't rush me.
Pamela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
I really liked him and felt comfortable with him.
Donna O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr. Singal carefully went over my medical history since this was my first visit. He explained everything to me regarding my test results and helped me navigate through to my next step. Dr. Singal was very comforting and understanding of my fears. The staff was very nice as well which is appreciated in a medical setting.
Eva A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
As always the office staff were grate. Meeting Dr Ahmed was very comfortable.
Venitta L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
My visit was wonderful
Venitta L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
My visit was great
Kaushik J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Great doctor with great service
Hemang P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
She is excellent doctor
Charles P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
My first visit. She was friendly, knowledgeable and did not rush the visit. Went over my history very carefully, asking numerous clarification questions. Very satisfied! My new primary GP!