Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Cardio Metabolic Institute

Multi-Specialty Group located in Somerset, Monroe Twp, and East Brunswick, NJ

190 total reviews

Cardio Metabolic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardio Metabolic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruth W.
Submitted 02/03/20
My experience was a good one. I was taken right away. The wait was not that long to see dr singal. I left in good spirits.
Kimberly D.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr. Elshinawy is a remarkable and very knowledgeable pulmonologist who is very thorough and genuinely cares about her patients. Also, her office staff is kind and very helpful.
Gary B.
Submitted 02/03/20
On my first visit I was met by a staff that was both friendly and efficient .I had a first appointment with Dr Singal and a subsequent Nuclear Stress Test Also this staff put me at ease quickly Again both friendly and skilled at their assignments Dr Singal explained the Metabolic Clinic in full and gave me a feeling of knowledge and trust. Many thanks Gary
Wayne L.
Submitted 02/03/20
The staff are always so caring and helpful. Dr. Elshinawy has always made sure that all my questions are answered and makes sure that my needs are covered.
Abu S.
Submitted 02/03/20
The staff were very helpful. I had a very good experience. I am fully satisfied with their service.
AnneMarie S.
Submitted 02/03/20
Courteous and professional.
Diane K.
Submitted 02/03/20
In short amount of time I seen a great improvement in my health, thank you so much Dr. Elshinawy :)
Aida S.
Submitted 02/02/20
Excellent service
A.H. G.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr Patel shows great care and compassion
Srinivas A.
Submitted 01/28/20
Very good
Valerie C.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Patel was very professional and explained everything for me to understand
Susan M.
Submitted 01/27/20
Thorough first exam by both the PA and the doctor. Good plan of action after explanations of my labs.
Kenneth S.
Submitted 01/27/20
Great as is usual with DR. Patel
Ravi S.
Submitted 01/27/20
One of the best cardiac physician in NJ
Jim S.
Submitted 01/27/20
Excellent and informative Dr. Singal Best of the Best.
Theresa P.
Submitted 01/22/20
No waiting. Office staff always polite and attentive. Dr. Shah very easy to talk to. Questions answered, explanations easy to understand.
William M.
Submitted 01/22/20
They were very attentive to my needs
Susan P.
Submitted 01/21/20
Staff was friendly and Helpful. Dr Patel ordered 2 additional tests prior to surgery. Hope the results are ok.
Patricia A.
Submitted 01/20/20
DR. went over everything , and made suggestions.
Rhonda E.
Submitted 01/20/20
From day one, and as always, Dr Shah and Heather were genuinely attentive to my needs and concerns. I feel extremely confident that Dr Shah and his team are the best fit for me