Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Cardio Metabolic Institute

Multi-Specialty Group located in Somerset, Monroe Twp, and East Brunswick, NJ

29 total reviews

Cardio Metabolic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardio Metabolic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sukhshanti M.
Submitted 09/25/19
Visited today Dr Pratik Patel for recurring A-fib issue. Very satisfied with visit as Dr Patel was very knowledgeable in A-fib and knew all the options for treatment and limitations. He answered all the questions throughly without rushing. Has been very happy with him as my Cardiologist.
Romald P.
Submitted 09/24/19
ALWAYs on time and friendly
Rhonda E.
Submitted 09/24/19
As alway, a compassionate and caring Dr who absolutely listens to what you say. Not to forget Tracey his Nurse is the same way. I trust them and the whole staff with my life
Helen H.
Submitted 09/24/19
He was very informative and very friendly.
Ronald D.
Submitted 09/24/19
I have been treating with Dr Singal for about 8 years. He has managed me with the utmost professionalism. His staff is extremely courteous. I would recommend Cardio Metabolic Institute in an instant.
Robert C.
Submitted 09/24/19
To the point, extremely knowledgeable and has excellent bedside manner. Thanks of taking good care of me. Highly recommended. Bob Conti.
Harbir S.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Singhal is a thorough professional and explained everything in detail about the tests and treatment.
Emily S.
Submitted 09/19/19
My pain became less with every visit. Very professional and knowledgeable of alleviating my pain.
Theresa A.
Submitted 09/19/19
Satisfying