Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Cardio Metabolic Institute

Multi-Specialty Group located in Somerset, Monroe Twp, East Brunswick, and Edison, NJ

4.89/5 Star Rating
869 total reviews

Cardio Metabolic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 869 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardio Metabolic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Caring and did not rush me out because I had a lot of questions
Vaulda B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr. Sheath explained thoroughly the procedure he has to perform for me in the near future. He put my mind at ease. I admire his professionalism. I am a new patient but I would not hesitate to recommend anyone to him.
Peter G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Great doctor who really cares.
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Friendly and efficient
Stephen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Singal was and always has been very kind and professional and thorough with all my visits with him. He will address all questions you may have completely. I am glad to have him on my health care team. Also, his staff is top notch!
Ronald K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Excellent
Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Very pleasant and friendly atmosphere, excellent customer service and waiting time was very satisfactory.
Manuela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
I’m very pleasant workers and a great doctor to go see She is very detail and she will make sure you understand all your questions and answers
Arceli M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
I was able to address all my health concern without hesitation. Obtain answers to all my questions and requests.
Kathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr Patel is Very professional and always delivers the best care. Dr.Patel was a very calming force when I was not! I would highly recommend him!
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Singal and Entire Staff are just GREAT!!!! Thanks .
Moisis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Very satisfied.
Irit H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Patel explains everything and answers questions . Pleasant visit with knowledgable doctor.
Diane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/19
Everything went well with the Testing I was there for. The staff was Kind, caring and understanding..It would have been nice is there was a coffee machine in the waiting area for those who had to wait..
Meera S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/19
Dr hajela is very patient. Explain the procedure prior to performing. He is very friendly and approachable
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
Very satisfied
Stamatia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Always very professional and friendly
Dena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr Elshinawy is one of the most caring and knowledgeable physicians I have had the pleasure of knowing. She has had a tremendously positive impact on my life. There is no one better. Thank you, Dr E.
Jose A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Excelente
Jan Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
5